Monday, October 17, 2011

Great New Romance/Thriller/Paranormal Giveaway

I have 5 copies of this fantastic new book up for grabs! Read the review here


You and your readers are going to love this new ya novel.
Post a comment and be sure to include email address and city, state (I just like to see who is out there...) Winners will be chosen by randomizer. Deadline for posting comments is October 31 at noon MST. Winners will be notified by email on October 31 and will have 48 hours to contact me with their mailing address. Copies of the novel will be sent out by the publisher from New York City.

Good luck and start posting! Pamela

20 comments:

  1. Mary DeBorde
    zenrei57 (at) hotmail dot com
    Sullivan, IL
    GFC follower :D

    Just went and read your review on this one; this dytopian fairy tale sounds like an excellent book!
    As always,thank you so much for your generous giveaways~

    ReplyDelete
  2. This sounds like a very interesting book!!

    Lisa Hicks
    lhicks@gunterisd.org
    District Librarian
    Gunter ISD
    Gunter, Texas 75058

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hi, Pamela.
    Love the blog, as always. :)
    And I know several readers who would be very happy if I won a copy of this book!

    Gregory Taylor
    gregory.taylor@boiseschools.org
    Hillside JHS Library
    Boise, Idaho

    ReplyDelete
  4. I love these remakes of fairy tales!
    Barbara Gogan
    Israel Loring Elementary School
    Sudbury, MA
    barbara_gogan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

    ReplyDelete
  5. Another wonderful review for what looks like a great read! Thanks for the giveaway.

    Susan Light
    books4susie@aol.com
    Christiansburg High School
    Christiansburg VA

    ReplyDelete
  6. Looking forward to sharing this book. Thanks for the review and chance to win a book for our library!
    Debbie White
    Mulvane High School
    1900 N.Rock Rd.
    Mulvane, KS 67110
    dwhite@usd263.org

    ReplyDelete
  7. Looks like another great book that the students at my school would love.

    Kerrlita Westrick
    L.Thomas Heck and Wigwam Creek Middle Schools
    Litchfield Park, AZ

    ReplyDelete
  8. We'd love this for our library!
    Mary Geenen
    Redmond High School
    675 SW Rimrock
    Redmond, OR 97756

    ReplyDelete
  9. Anything based on a fairy tale is sure to find it's way into my pile. Thanks for the review

    Heidi Benedict
    heidi.benedict@boiseschools.org
    Les Bois Jr. High
    Boise, ID

    ReplyDelete
  10. Sounds like a great book.

    Shannon Minner
    shannon.minner@cityschools.net
    Mitchell Neilson Schools
    Murfreesboro, TN

    ReplyDelete
  11. Your book reviews are usually spot on, so I'd love a copy of this book for my enthusiastic middle school readers!

    David Bilmes
    bilmesd@newmilfordps.org
    Schaghticoke Middle School
    New Milford, CT

    ReplyDelete
  12. Thanks again!
    Amanda Galliton
    agalliton@wfisd.net
    Wichita Falls, TX

    ReplyDelete
  13. Thanks for introducing me to your blog! This book would be a great addition to our out-of-date k12 collection.

    Abby Moore
    abby.h.moore@usd.edu
    University of South Dakota
    Vermillion, SD 57069

    ReplyDelete
  14. I am so excited to learn about this blog! Great resource!
    Meagan Towle
    Lamoille Middle/High School
    Waterville, VT 05492
    madamlibrarian73@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. Sounds like a great book!

    Nili Resnick
    New Hyde Park Memorial HS
    New Hyde Park, NY 11040
    nresnick@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

    ReplyDelete
  16. This sounds awesome! Stella Farris
    Lanier High School Library
    1201 Payton Gin Road
    Austin , TX 78758
    512-663-0335
    sfarris@austinisd.org

    ReplyDelete
  17. I would love to give this to my students!
    Julie Dahlhauser
    Haywood High School
    Brownsville TN
    juldahl@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. I'd love to have a copy for my kiddos!
    Deep Creek High School
    Chesapeake, VA 23323
    Brenda.stafford@cpschools.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Thanks for the giveaway!
    Megan
    mearley1979 at gmail dot com
    Monticello, IN

    ReplyDelete
  20. I went to check the short summary of it on Goodreads. The book sounds good. I'd love to read it. Thank you for the giveaway!


    -Danah
    Lake Elsinore, CA
    icrave13@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete